EUROPEAN RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE ON SOLID EARTH

Past Events

You are here

EPOS ERIC job vacancies-2020

EPOS ERIC 4 job vacancies: Communication Officer, Communication Assistant, WEB Developer, Information Technology Unit

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020

More information about the Required Qualifications, Professional Experience, Conditions, and Application here https://www.epos-eu.org/career.

EPOS TCS image

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote Workshop | 22-24 September 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Thursday, September 24, 2020

More information will be circulated soon.

GEOUtrecht2020

EPOS @GeoUtrecht2020 virtual conference, 23-26 August 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020

EPOS ERIC Executive Direstor Massimo Cocco Plenary Plenary keynote Talk: Sharing scientific data and products in solid Earth sciences: the EPOS infrastructure experience.

callfortender_web

Call for tender ► 01/2020 Website, design & maintenance | deadline extended to 25 August

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 to Tuesday, August 25, 2020

We invite all interested candidates to apply within the 25th of August 2020. More information on the call here.

eric logo 800x800

6th EPOS ERIC General Assembly remote meeting - 16-17 June 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020

During this conference the GA members will discuss and adopt decisions useful to plan the EPOS research Infrastructure future activities.

EPOS Data portal

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote Workshop, 9-11 June 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020

The TCS IT representatives are invited to reserve these dates in the calendars. More information will follow as soon as possible.

EPOS ERIC Interim Service Coordination Board remote meeting, 28 May 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

The iSCC will tackle key priorities of the EPOS ERIC Strategic Plan for the 2020, useful to complete the building of the EPOS Delivery Framework and to start soon the operational phase.

EPOS

Cancelled the frst EPOS SP Workshop in Sopron, Hungary, 20-22 May 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak across Europe,  the EPOS SP workshop will be rescheduled. Updates will be distributed as soon as possible.

EGU20 online sessions

EPOS @EGU2020 Sharing Geoscience Online on Tuesday, 5 May 2020, 08:30-10:15

Saturday, May 2, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020

EPOS presentation: Sustainable FAIR Data management is challenging for RIs and it is challenging to solid Earth scientists by Massimo Cocco et al.

5th EPOS ERIC General Assembly meeting in teleconference | 21-22 April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

The EPOS ERIC GA video conference will be dedicated to plan the activities and adopt decisions necessary to make the EPOS ERIC operational.

Pages