EUROPEAN RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE ON SOLID EARTH

Past Events

You are here

Building the infrastructure for solid Earth science to support a safe and sustainable European society

2nd EPOS ERIC SCC virtual Meeting, 6 November 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

The SCC members will discuss and take decisions useful to complete the building of the EPOS Delivery Framework, such as the TCS participation to Pilot Operational Testing.

EPOS SP / AdriaArray / ORFEUS international remote workshop, 2-6 November 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020 to Monday, November 9, 2020

The workshop will be merged with the event "ORFEUS Annual Observatory Meeting and Workshop",and with the outreach events of the EPOS SP (Sustainability Phase) project.

CEI OGS conference

EPOS @OGS & CEI Virtual Conference, 28 October 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The conference: Perspectives towards a Central and South-Eastern European Partner Facility for Solid Earth Science will encourage the involvement of new partners in EPOS.

EPOS ERIC

7th EPOS ERIC General Assembly remote meeting | 06 October 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Information and the outcomes of the meeting will be circulated soon.

EPOS ERIC job vacancies-2020

EPOS ERIC 4 job vacancies: Communication Officer, Communication Assistant, WEB Developer, Information Technology Unit

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020

More information about the Required Qualifications, Professional Experience, Conditions, and Application here https://www.epos-eu.org/career

EPOS TCS image

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote Workshop | 22-24 September 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Thursday, September 24, 2020

More information will be circulated soon.

GEOUtrecht2020

EPOS @GeoUtrecht2020 virtual conference, 23-26 August 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020

EPOS ERIC Executive Direstor Massimo Cocco Plenary Plenary keynote Talk: Sharing scientific data and products in solid Earth sciences: the EPOS infrastructure experience.

callfortender_web

Call for tender ► 01/2020 Website, design & maintenance | deadline extended to 25 August

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 to Tuesday, August 25, 2020

We invite all interested candidates to apply within the 25th of August 2020. More information on the call here.

eric logo 800x800

6th EPOS ERIC General Assembly remote meeting - 16-17 June 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020

During this conference the GA members will discuss and adopt decisions useful to plan the EPOS research Infrastructure future activities.

EPOS Data portal

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote Workshop, 9-11 June 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020

The TCS IT representatives are invited to reserve these dates in the calendars. More information will follow as soon as possible.

Pages